MONTROIG 2

Publié le 2 septembre 2019 par admin

Charmant, confortable,calme. Mais une fois dans la rue, faire  la fête! Situé dans la rue  du péché , à  Sitges centre-ville.  

L’appartement

Cet appartement a une superficie de 50m2 et est situé dans un bâtiment avec ascenseur au deuxième étage. L’appartement entier a été rénové et décoré par le studio de design  d’intérieur  GrupTell  1936.

Il peut accueillir quatre personnes dans deux chambres, la première double et la seconde avec lit superposé. La salle de bain est moderne, et la grande cuisine est équipée d’une machine à laver, micro-ondes, machine à café, bouilloire  et réfrigérateur / congélateur.

L’appartement dispose d’une télévision, DVD, chauffage, climatisation, draps  et serviettes.

Le quartier

L’appartement fait partie du même bâtiment que Montroig  1, dans la rue  du péché  (Marqués de  Montroig), la rue klubing  de  Sitges. Cette ville pittoresque de  Sitges se trouve à 35 km au sud de Barcelone, une ville médiévale qui borde la côte. La vieille ville,située sur une colline autour de l’église San Bartolomé y Santa Tecla  (XVII), offre un magnifique patrimoine architectural et culturel. Il est également intéressant de noter la belle plage de La  Ribera, fréquentée à la fois par les habitants et les touristes, avec son sable fin doré et ses vagues calmes.

Transports en commun

Un excellent emplacement, à seulement quelques minutes à pied de la plage, 10  minutes à pied de la gare et 5  minutes en voiture de  l’autoroute qui vous emmènera à Barcelone et 20 à 30  minutes en voiture de  l’aéroport international de Barcelone El Prat  (30 km).

Montroig 2

Published on September 2, 2019 by admin

Charming, confortable, quiet. But once in the street, party! Located in the Street of sin, in Sitges downtown.

The apartment

This apartment has an area of 50m2 and is located in a building with elevator on the second floor. The entire apartment has been renovated and decorated by the interior design studio GrupTell 1936.

It can accommodate four people in two rooms, the first double and the second with bunk bed. The bathroom is modern, and the large kitchen is equipped with washing machine, microwave, coffee machine, kettle and fridge/freezer.

The apartment has TV, DVD, heating, air conditioning, sheets and towels.

The neighborhood

The flat is part of the same building as Montroig 1, in the so called Street of sin (Marqués de Montroig), the klubing street of Sitges. This picturesque town of Sitges is 35km south of Barcelona, a medieval town lining the coast. The Old town, located on a hill around the San Bartolomé y Santa Tecla church (XVII), offers a stunning architectural and cultural heritage. It is also worth noting the beautiful La Ribera beach, frequented both by locals and tourists, with its golden fine sand and its calm waves. 

Public Transportation

A great location, only a few minutes walk to the beach, 10 minutes walk to the train station and 5 minutes drive to the highway that will take you to Barcelona and 20 to 30 minutes drive to Barcelona’s International Airport El Prat (30km).

Toggle comments

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve user experience.
By using this site, you agree to all cookies in accordance with ourCookie Policy
STILL NOT SURE WHAT TO DO?

We are glad that you preferred to contact us. Please fill our short form and one of our friendly team members will contact you back.

Form is not available. Please visit our contact page.
X
CONTACT US