Minimalist Beauty Barcelona

Publié le January 10, 2019 par admin

Appartement

Pour les amateurs d’espaces modernes et lumineux, nous avons l’appartement Minimalist Beauty Barcelona à Barcelone; parfait pour ceux qui veulent profiter du calme et des zones d’images de la ville, il a une superficie de 60 m2 et est entièrement meublé et équipé pour rendre votre séjour dans la ville inoubliable.

L’appartement a deux pièces; une (1) chambre double, une (1) chambre simple. Il dispose d’un salon très confortable pour le bureau avec votre famille, d’une kitchenette entièrement équipée (lave-vaisselle, lave-linge, micro-ondes, grille-pain et tous les services nécessaires pour cuisiner). Appartement pour les saisons à Barcelone.

Il a 2 salles de bains, une complète (WC, lavabo et douche) et l’autre dans la chambre double (Wc et petit lavabo).

Cet appartement est extérieur, dispose d’un balcon où vous pourrez profiter de la ville et, par conséquent, profiter d’une journée ensoleillée, être situé au troisième niveau, adapté avec des poutres en bois et insonorisé pour vous offrir un repos précis.

La Zone

La beauté minimaliste de l’appartement de Barcelone est située dans le quartier de Gracia-nova, l’une des activités les plus pittoresques et les plus riches qui se déroulent à Barcelone, où vous pourrez séjourner au cœur des magnifiques places, du marché et des bars de Gracia, avec une position stratégique entre le Paseo San Juan et la C / Naples à la hauteur de la C / Corse de la rue piétonne, ce qui permet un accès très facile et facile aux restaurants de tous les goûts gastronomiques ou pour que vous puissiez profiter de l’église à ne pas manquer de la Sagrada Familia. Nous vous attendons dans la ville!

Transport

À seulement trois minutes des stations de métro Joanic (ligne jaune L4), Verdaguer (ligne jaune L4) et de la Sagrada Familia (ligne violette L2, O ligne bleue L5).

Activer les commentaires

Laisser une réponse

Cette page web utilise des cookies pour améliorer l'expérience de l'utilisateur.
En continuant votre navigation vous acceptez tous les cookies conformément à notrePolitique de Cookie
STILL NOT SURE WHAT TO DO?

We are glad that you preferred to contact us. Please fill our short form and one of our friendly team members will contact you back.

Form is not available. Please visit our contact page.
X
CONTACT US

Minimalist Beauty Barcelona

Published on January 10, 2019 by admin

Apartment

For lovers of bright and modern spaces, we have the Minimalist Beauty Barcelona apartment in Barcelona; perfect for those who want to enjoy quiet and pictures areas of the city, it has an area of 60 m2 and is fully furnished and equipped to make your stay in the city unforgettable.

The apartment has two rooms; one (1) double room, one (1) single room. It has a very cozy living room for the office with your family, a fully equipped kitchenette (dishwasher, washing machine, microwave, toaster, and all the necessary services for cooking). Apartment for the seasons in Barcelona.

It has 2 bathrooms, one complete (WC, sink and shower) and the other in the double room (Wc and small sink).

This apartment is exterior, has a balcony where you can enjoy the city and, therefore, have a sunny day, be located on the third level, suitable with wooden beams and soundproofed to offer you an accurate rest.

Area

The minimalist beauty of Barcelona apartment is located in the district of Gracia-nova, one of the most picturesque and full of activities that take place in Barcelona, where you can stay in the heart of the beautiful squares, market and bars of Grace , with a strategic position between Paseo San Juan and C / Naples at the height of C / Corsica of the pedestrian street, which makes it very easy and easy access to Restaurants of all kinds of gastronomic taste or so that you are going to enjoy the unmissable church of Sagrada Familia.

Transport

Just three minutes from the metro station Joanic (Yellow Line L4), Verdaguer (Yellow Line L4) and Sagrada Familia ( Purple Line L2 O  Blue Line L5).

Toggle comments

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve user experience.
By using this site, you agree to all cookies in accordance with ourCookie Policy
STILL NOT SURE WHAT TO DO?

We are glad that you preferred to contact us. Please fill our short form and one of our friendly team members will contact you back.

Form is not available. Please visit our contact page.
X
CONTACT US