Beauty Angela Apartment

Publié le October 18, 2018 par admin

L’appartement

Si vous recherchez un espace à la fois lumineux et confortable, L’appartement beauty angela est l’appartement de location temporaire idéal pour vous. Situé dans le quartier central de Eixample à Barcelone, c’est une excellente option d’hébergement pour ceux qui recherchent pour profiter de tous les projets, de la culture et des activités de la ville. La maison de 90 m2 peut accueillir jusqu’à 4 personnes, dispose de trois chambres à coucher, deux salles de bain, deux balcons, un beau salon et une décoration très lumineuse et classique. cela donne un air de confort et une merveilleuse familiarité, ce qui le rend idéal pour les familles qui veulent profiter des lieux les plus célèbres et les plus beaux de la ville.

Le quartier

Eixample est l’un des quartiers les plus caractéristiques et idéaux pour se promener à Barcelone. En raison de son architecture glorieuse et de ses activités pour tous les âges, vous pourrez passer de bons moments à Barcelone. Vous y trouverez de nombreux endroits pour passer un séjour agréable. à ce que vous aimez faire des espaces tels que bars, restaurants, magasins, parcs et scénarios très représentatif de la région, en plus d’avoir la connexion à la Rambla Catalunya à seulement 10 minutes à pied, vous pouvez également trouver à quelques minutes de l’appartement le célèbre Passeing de Grácia où vous pouvez trouver des œuvres très représentatives telles que la Casa Batló de Gaudí et des lieux incroyables à chaque étape qui vous permettent d’explorer ce beau et confortable quartier, ce qui vous donne envie de connaître et de vivre au jour le jour sans perdre ni espace ni temps de la ville.

Transport public

C’est l’un des meilleurs quartiers en termes de communication avec les services de transport. Vous pouvez prendre le métro sur la Blue Line L5, à la gare de l’hôpital Clinic, à 4 minutes de l’appartement ou à la station Diagonal, que vous trouverez à 9 minutes à pied. la ligne verte L3.

Activer les commentaires

Laisser une réponse

Cette page web utilise des cookies pour améliorer l'expérience de l'utilisateur.
En continuant votre navigation vous acceptez tous les cookies conformément à notrePolitique de Cookie
STILL NOT SURE WHAT TO DO?

We are glad that you preferred to contact us. Please fill our short form and one of our friendly team members will contact you back.

Form is not available. Please visit our contact page.
X
CONTACT US

Beauty Angela apartment

Published on October 18, 2018 by admin

About the apartment

If you are looking for a combination of a luminous and at the same time cozy space, The beauty Angela apartment is the perfect temporary rental apartment for you. Located in the central district of Eixample in Barcelona, it is a great accommodation option for those looking to enjoy all the plans, culture and activities that the city hosts. The house of 90 m2 has a capacity for a maximum of 4 people, has three bedrooms, two bathrooms, two balconies, a beautiful living room and a very bright and classic decoration that gives an air of comfort and wonderful familiarity, this makes it ideal for families who want to enjoy the most famous and beautiful places in the city.

The neighborhood

Eixample is one of the most characteristic and ideal neighborhoods to stroll in Barcelona, because thanks to its glorious architecture and activities for all ages you can enjoy great moments in Barcelona, with a number of places to have a pleasant stay, the district offers you according to what you like to do spaces such as bars, restaurants, shops, parks, and scenarios very representative of the area, in addition to having the connection to the Rambla Catalunya just 10 minutes walk, you can also find a few minutes from the apartment the famous Passeing de Grácia where you can find very representative works such as Gaudí’s Casa Batló and incredible places in each step that allows you to explore this beautiful and cozy district, making you want to know and live the day to day without losing any space and time of the city.

Public transport

It is one of the best neighborhoods in terms of communication with transport services, by metro you can travel on the Blue Line L5 at the Hospital Clinic station 4 minutes from the apartment or the Diagonal station that you will find walking 9 minutes, where you can take the Green Line L3.

Toggle comments

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve user experience.
By using this site, you agree to all cookies in accordance with ourCookie Policy
STILL NOT SURE WHAT TO DO?

We are glad that you preferred to contact us. Please fill our short form and one of our friendly team members will contact you back.

Form is not available. Please visit our contact page.
X
CONTACT US